, Addison and Kevin Quotes

« Older   Newer »
~Estreas
view post Posted on 18/10/2008, 22:46

2.01 - A Family Thing

CITAZIONE
Kevin: Hi.
Addison: You... Asked me out, and then you bew me off. Hi.
Kevin: I didn't blow you off. I had training for the S.W.A.T. Team. I'm S.W.A.T. Now.
Addison: You show that to all the girls?
Kevin: No, just the cute ones.
Addison: Mmh.
Kevin: But I'm here now. I'm avaiable.
Addison: I have a patient. And you are just a stranger, some guy i met, you know, and i don't get blown off. I am not the kind of woman you blow off.
Kevin: You have your pride.
Addison: I have my pride, yes. Go away, go S.W.A.T. something.

CITAZIONE
Addison: You know where I live?
Kevin: I'm a cop. I know where everyone lives.
Addison: unny, uhm.... Listen, I have had... The worst day, so...
Kevin: Well, we could go out. We could g out and have fun in a casual way. That is, uh, fun and casual. I know I'm some guy you barely know, some total stranger who's not in your world, but I...
Addison: No, no, The "Not in my world" part is good.
Kevin: So?
Addison: Show me the S.W.A.T. thing again.

Edited by ~Estreas - 19/10/2008, 14:54

~Estreas
view post Posted on 19/10/2008, 13:51

2.02 - Equal and Opposite

CITAZIONE